Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

   
  Sunday, February 26, 2017    
 


 

Leadership Resources

Leadership Resources

Committee Descriptions

Join a Committee

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

NEXT
Date: March 2, 2017
 
Industry Xchange on Global Meetings Industry Day
Date: April 6, 2017
Save More>>
 
Trivia Night
Date: April 27, 2017
 
More Events>>
 
 Leadership Portfolio

2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster

 

Executive Committee

President

Tina Reedy
TRAVIS Inc., Executive Vice President
(847) 843-1313
tina@travisav.com

View Biography

 

President-Elect

Cory Fransway, CMP CMM
Experient, a Maritz Travel Company, Director, Strategic Account Management
(312) 928-0918
cory.fransway@experient-inc.com

View Biography

 

VP - Finance

Courtney Anderson, CMP
Steppenwolf Theatre Company, Events Management Director
(312)654-5669
courtney.mpi@gmail.com

View Biography

 

VP - Communications

Cesar Barradeas
ADA
(312) 970-0676
barradasc@ada.org

View Biography

 

VP - Membership

Aine O'Brien
LYFE Kitchen, Sales and Catering Manager
(773) 490-5086
aobrien@l3hg.com

 

VP - Education

Rebecca DeLuca, CMP
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority, Sales Executive
(312) 861-071
rdeluca@lvcva.com

View Biography

 

VP - Leadership Development

Melissa Swakow 
NHS Global Events, Meetings Manager
(847) 213.5555 
melissa@nhsglobalevents.com

View Biography

 

VP - Strategic Alliances & Events

Greg Werstler
ComedySportz Chicago, Director of Creative Sales, CFO
(773) 549-8080
greg@cszchicago.com

 

Immediate Past President

Judi Holler
Holla! Productions, LLC
(312) 420-4733
judiholler@gmail.com

View Biography

 
Board of Directors

Director of Sponsorship & Golf Classic

Luciana Clark
Total Event Resources, Business Development Manager
(708) 288-1491
lclark@total-event.com

View Biography

 
 

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Director of Awards Gala & Awards Selection

Jessica Jehorek
NHS Global Events, Director of National Accounts
(847) 378-7297
Jessica@nhsglobalevents.com

View Biography

 

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Director of Leadership Development 

Ryan Campbell
AFR Event Furnishings, Account Executive
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com

View Biography

 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCES & EVENTS
Director of Special Events and Holiday

Erin Babarskis, CMP
Ewald Consulting, Event Planner
(847) 447-1709
erinb@ewald.com

View Biography

 

EDUCATION TEAM
Director of Educational Programs

Colette Apke, CMP
American Veterinary Medical Association, Convention Sponsorship & Exhibits Manager

colette.mpicac@gmail.com

View Biography

 

EDUCATION TEAM
Director of NEXT Conference

Kathleen Clickett 
Experient a Maritz Travel Company
(773) 278-1092
Kathleen.Clickett@ExperientSelect.com

 

MEMBERSHIP TEAM
Director of
Membership
 Recruitment & Retention

Keri Miller
LYFE Kitchen
(312) 305-5374 
kerimiller126@gmail.com

 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCES & EVENTS
Director of IX/Community Outreach

Tanya Kinsman
ADA, Manager
(312) 440-7697
kinsmant@ada.org

View Biography

 

COMMUNICATION TEAM
Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Jeanne Hahn
Q Center, Director of Sales and Marketing
(630) 444-3920
jeanne.hahn@dolce.com

View Biography

 
Ex-Officio

Executive Director

Nikki Augsburger
Executive Director
(630) 571-4480
naugsburger@mpicac.org

 

Association Manager

Sarah Piggott, CMP
Association Manager
(630) 571-4426
spiggott@mpicac.org

 

Association Coordinator

Jamie M. Reed
Association Coordinator
(888)721-8908
info@mpicac.org

 

 

 

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map