Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

  Monday, November 20, 2017    
 


 

Leadership Resources

Leadership Resources

Committee Descriptions

Join a Committee

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

Signature Luncheon
Date: November 21, 2017
View More>>
 
Holiday Party
Date: December 13, 2017
 
Board of Directors Meeting
Date: January 24, 2018
If More>>
 
More Events>>
 
 Leadership Portfolio

2017-2018 Board of Directors Roster

 

Executive Committee

President

Cory Fransway, CMP CMM, DES
Experient, A Maritz Global Events Company
(312) 928-0918
cory.fransway@experient-inc.com

View Biography

 

President-Elect

Fergal O'Sullivan, CMP, CASE
Marriott International, Inc.
(312) 929-2320
fergal.osullivan@marriott.com

View Biography

 

VP - Finance

Erin Babarskis, CMP
Ewald Consulting
(847) 447-1709
erinb@ewald.com

View Biography

 

VP - Communications

Cesar Barradas, CMP, MSAT
American Dental Association
(312) 970-0676
barradasc@ada.org

View Biography

 
 

VP - Membership

Rick Hud
San Francisco Travel Association
(630) 541-5388
rick@sftravel.com

View Biography

 

VP - Education

Kathleen Clickett Newsome
Experient a Maritz Travel Company
(773) 278-1092
Kathleen.Clickett@ExperientSelect.com

View Biography

 

VP - Leadership Development

Greg Werstler
ComedySportz Chicago
(773) 549-8080
greg@cszchicago.com

View Biography

 

VP - Events

Ryan Campbell
AFR Event Furnishings
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com

View Biography

 

Immediate Past President

Tina Reedy
TRAVIS Inc.
(847) 843-1313
tina@travisav.com

View Biography

 
Board of Directors

Director of Sponsorship

Luciana Clark
Total Event Resources
(708) 288-1491
lclark@total-event.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Awards Gala & Awards Selection

Amanda Reece
NHS Global Events
amanda@nhsglobalevents.com

View Biography

 

Director of Leadership Development 

Sasha Sook, CMP
Summits of Chicago
(312) 938-2002
ssook@summitchicago.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Holiday Party & Summer Networking

Michael Solis
Wyndham Hotel Group
(224) 313-2329
michael.solis@wyn.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Educational Programs

Aine O'Brien
LYFE Kitchen
(312) 836-5933 
aobrien@l3hg.com

View Biography

 

 

Director of NEXT Conference

Colette Apke, CMP
American Veterinary Medical Association
(847) 447-1709
colette.mpicac@gmail.com

View Biography

 

Director of Membership & Community Outreach

Keri Miller
Anthony Gowder Designs, Inc.
(312) 305-5374 
kerimiller126@gmail.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Golf & Trivia Night

Michelle Castady, DMCP
360 Destination Group
(312) 809-0603
michelle.castady@360dg.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Industry Xchange

Emily Yao
Paramount Events
(773) 880-8044
eyao@paramounteventschicago.com

View Biography

 

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Jeanne Hahn
Q Center
(630) 444-3920
jeanne.hahn@dolce.com

View Biography

 
Ex-Officio

Executive Director

Nikki Augsburger
(630) 571-4480
naugsburger@mpicac.org

 
Photo Coming Soon

Association Manager

Carly Loomis
(630) 571-4426
cloomis@mpicac.org

 

Association Coordinator

Jamie M. Reed
(888) 721-8908
info@mpicac.org

 

 

 

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map