Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

  Saturday, July 21, 2018    
 


 

Leadership Resources

Leadership Resources

Committee Descriptions

Join a Committee

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting
Date: July 25, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Trivia Night
Date: August 9, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Board Meeting
Date: August 22, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
More Events>>
 
 Leadership Portfolio

2018-2019 Board of Directors Roster

 Note: Please submit all speaker inquiries via the Speaker Submission Form

Executive Committee

President

Fergal O'Sullivan, CMP, CASE
Marriott International, Inc.
(312) 929-2320
fergal.osullivan@marriott.com

View Biography

 

President-Elect

Erin Babarskis, CMP
(708) 878-0424
ebabarskis@gmail.com

View Biography

 

VP - Finance

Cesar Barradas, CMP, MSAT
American Dental Association
(312) 970-0676
barradasc@ada.org

View Biography

 

VP - Communications

Jeanne Hahn
Q Center
(630) 444-3920
jeanne.hahn@dolce.com

View Biography

 
 

VP - Membership

Keri Miller
Entertainment Cruises 
(312) 464-7637
kemiller@entertainmentcruises.com

View Biography

 

VP - Education

Michelle Castady, DMCP
360 Destination Group
(312) 809-0603
michelle.castady@360dg.com

View Biography

 

VP - Education Operations

Emily Yao
Paramount Events
(773) 880-8044
eyao@paramounteventschicago.com

View Biography

 

VP - Special Events

Heather Brown, CMP, DMCP
AlliedPRA
heather.brown@alliedpra.com 

View Biography

 

Immediate Past President

Cory Fransway, CMP, CMM, DES
Experient, A Maritz Global Events Company
(312) 928-0918
cory.fransway@experient-inc.com

View Biography

 
Board of Directors

Director of Sponsorship

Tanya Mishigian 
Entertainment Cruises 
(312) 464-7614
tmishigian@entertainmentcrusies.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Holiday Party & Awards Event

Michael Solis
HPN Global
michaeldsolis@gmail.com

View Biography

 

Director of Leadership Development 

Greg Werstler, MSMOB
CSz Business Chicago
(773) 549-8080
greg@cszchicago.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Conferences

Amanda Jackson, CMP
NETWORK Services Company
ajackson@networkdistribution.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Educational Programs

Aine O'Brien
Restaurant Associates at Google
ainempi@gmail.com

View Biography

 

 

Director of Education

Tammy L. Anderson, CMP
Blue Cross Blue Shield Association
(312) 477-7161
tammy.anderson@bcbsa.com

View Biography

 

Director of Member Recruitment

Colleen Morgan, CMP
Spencer Stuart
(312) 970-7789
cmorgan@spencerstuart.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Member Care

Sara Broderick
Wynn Resorts
(312) 842-5622
sara.broderick@wynnlasvegas.com

View Biography

 
 

Director of Golf Classic & Trivia Night 

Jeanette Kilrea
Grant Thorton
(630) 269-1890
jeanette.kilrea@us.gt.com

View Biography

 

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Luciana Clark
Total Event Resources
(847) 284-3095
Luciana_clark@yahoo.com

View Biography

 
Ex-Officio

Executive Director

Mollie Mercado, CMP, CMM
(630) 571-4480
mmercado@mpicac.org

 

Association Manager

Carly Loomis
(630) 571-4426
cloomis@mpicac.org

 

Association Coordinator

Jamie M. Reed
(888) 721-8908
info@mpicac.org

 

 

 

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map