Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

   
  Wednesday, April 16, 2014  |  Chicago Weather:  This Afternoon: Breezy with a high of 52    
 

Leadership Resources

Committee Descriptions

Join a Committee

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

Concierge Preferred Convention & Tradeshow
Date: April 22, 2014
Time: 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
MPI-CAC April Board Meeting
Date: April 23, 2014
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
MPI-CAC CMP Study Program - Day 2 of 2
Date: April 26, 2014
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
More Events>>

 

 
 Leadership Portfolio
Home > Leadership  > Board of Directors

2012-2013 Board of Directors Roster

Executive Committee

President
Sean Lynch
NHS, Executive Vice President
1 847 213-5555
sean@nhs-usa.com

View Biography
 

President-Elect
Bill Kubiak, CSEP
Freeman, General Manager
1 708 255-7155
bill.kubiak@freemanco.com

View Biography

 

 

VP - Finance
Sonal Sullivan, CMP
HIMSS, Manager, Meeting Services
1 312 915-9568
ssullivan@himss.org

View Biography

 

VP - Communications
Jiwon McCartney
ALLURE Event & Meeting Production, Managing Director
1 224 544-5238
jiwon@allureeandm.com

View Biography

 

VP - Membership
Judi Holler
St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission, National Convention Sales Manager
1 773 360-8773
jholler@explorestlouis.com 

View Biography

 

 
VP - Education
Hali Cooper, CMP
Meeting Expectations!, Director of Business Development
1 630 432-1889
hcooper@meetingexpectations.com

View Biography

 

 
 

VP - Leadership Development
Lisa Meredith, CMP
1 312 731-6808
lmeredith67@yahoo.com

View Biography

 

 

VP - Strategic Alliances & Events
Fergal O'Sullivan, CMP, CASE
Chicago Oak Brook Hills Marriott Resort, Sales Specialist Leader
1 630 242-5970
Fergal.O'Sullivan@Marriott.com

View Biography

 

Immediate Past President
Char Shada, CMP
Experient, a Maritz Travel Company, Strategic Account Manager
1 312 928-0925
char.shada@experient-inc.com

View Biography

 
Board of Directors

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Mark J. Carter
ONE80, LLC, Founder
1 312 564-8797
mjcarter@markjcarter.com

 

 
 

EDUCATION TEAM
Director of Educational Conference

D.R. Smith, CMP
CVS Caremark, Advisor, Corporate Meetings & Events
1 847 226-4601
dr.smith@caremark.com

View Biography

 
 

EDUCATION TEAM
Director of Educational Programs

Andrew Ettenhofer
Fig Media, Inc., Director of Sales
1 773 338-1334
andrew@figgy.net

View Biography

 
 

EDUCATION TEAM
Director of Technology Conference

Conor Cunneen
IrishmanSpeaks, Chief Gabber
1 630 718-1643
cc@irishmanspeaks.com

View Biography

 

FINANCE TEAM
Director of Sponsorship & Golf Classic

Tina Reedy
TRAVIS Inc., Vice President
1 847 843-1313
tina@travisav.com

View Biography

 
Photo Coming Soon

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Director of
Awards Recognition & Awards Selection
Jennifer Fisher
1 312 622-6676
jrfisher6@gmail.com

 

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Director of Leadership Development & Certifications

Cory Fransway, CMP
Experient, a Maritz Travel Company, Association Strategic Account Manager
1 312 928-0918
cory.fransway@experient-inc.com

View Biography

 

MEMBERSHIP TEAM
Director of
Membership Recruitment & Student Affairs
Kim Augustyn, CMP
CFA Society of Chicago, Senior Manager, Programming and Sponsorship
1 312 251-1304
kimaugustyn@yahoo.com

View Biography

 

MEMBERSHIP TEAM
Director of Membership Retention
Danielle Czyz
Northern Trust, Meeting and Event Manager
1 312 630-1641
dc74@ntrs.com

View Biography

 

STRATEGIC ALLIANCES & SPECIAL EVENTS TEAM
Director of Special Events & Holiday Party

Justin Ely
Caesars Entertainment, National Sales Manager
1 702 694-8151
Jely@Caesars.com

View Biography

 
Ex-Officio

Executive Director
Beth Chitnis, CAE
Meeting Expectations, Executive Director
1 630 571-4480
beth@mpicac.org

View Biography

 
 

Association Manager
Nikki Augsburger
Meeting Expectations, Association Manager
1 888 721-8908
nikki@mpicac.org

View Biography

 
 

Visit this Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit this Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner!

 
Social Media

Facebook

LinkedIn

YouTube

Twitter

Google+ 
 
 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
Non Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions   |   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map