Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

   
  Sunday, April 20, 2014  |  Chicago Weather:  Tonight: Mostly cloudy with a low of 53    
 

Marketplace Resources

Quick Links

Sponsor MPI-CAC

Mailing List Rental Form

Enhanced Directory Listing

2013 Media Kit

Dedicated eBlast Rate Sheet

Website Rate Sheet

eNewsletter Rate Sheet

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

Concierge Preferred Convention & Tradeshow
Date: April 22, 2014
Time: 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
MPI-CAC April Board Meeting
Date: April 23, 2014
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
MPI-CAC CMP Study Program - Day 2 of 2
Date: April 26, 2014
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
More Events>>

 

 
 Marketplace Portfolio
Home > Marketplace  > MPI-CAC Sponsor List

MPI-CAC Sponsor List

Thank You to Our Sponsors
We recognize our generous sponsors that have reached the following sponsorship levels this fiscal year.

LEGACY - $50,000

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile - www.icchicagohotel.com
RGBLights - www.rgblights.com
Spirit of Chicago - www.entertainmentcruises.com

DIAMOND - $25,000

Chicago Cubs - www.cubs.com/suites
CineViz - www.cineviz.com
MeetingsTV - www.meetingstv.com
Navy Pier - www.navypier.com
Vid Tech - www.vidtechav.com

PLATINUM - $15,000

Four Winds Casino - www.fourwindscasino.com
Hard Rock Café Chicago - www.hardrock.com/chicago
Hotel Arista - www.hotelarista.com
Illinois Institute of Technology - www.iit.edu
Maui Jim - www.mauijim.com

GOLD - $10,000

Charging Station Inc. - www.phonechargestation.com
Choose Chicago - www.choosechicago.com
City Winery Chicago - www.citywinery.com/chicago
CORT Event Furnishings - www.cortevents.com
Cvent - Crowd Compass - www.cvent.com
Deja Views Photography - www.dejaviewsusa.com
Edward Fox Photography - www.edwardfox.com
Flower Firm - www.flowerfirm.com
IML - www.imlworldwide.com
Intelligent Lighting Creations - www.intelligentlighting.com
Sonic Foundry - www.sonicfoundry.com
Virgin America - www.virginamerica.com

SILVER - $5,000

3rd Coast Imaging - www.3rdcoastimaging.com
AIBTM - www.aibtm.com
Avenue Crowne Plaza Chicago - www.avenuehotelchicago.com
Dallas CVB - www.visitdallas.com
DMI Hotels - www.dmihotels.com
Expressive Structures - www.expressivestructures.com
Freeman - www.freemanco.com
Kalahari Resorts - www.kalahariresorts.com
Klowd.com - www.klowd.com
Lettuce Entertain You - www.lettuceparties.com
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board - www.discoverlosangeles.com/meetings
Meeting Tomorrow - www.meetingtomorrow.com
Meetings Michigan - www.meetingsmichigan.com
Mission Hills Club - www.missionhillsclub.com
Nellcote - www.nellcoterestaurant.com
Pinstripes - www.pinstripes.com
PSAV Presentation Services - www.psav.com
Quest Drape - www.questdrape.com
Record-A-Hit - www.recordahit.com
Rockit Burger Bar - www.rockitburgerbar.com
SmartSource - www.smartsourcerentals.com
Team San Jose - www.sanjose.org
TopGolf - www.topgolf.com
Touch Tunes - www.touchtunes.com
Westin O'Hare - www.westinohare.com
Wolfgang Puck Catering - www.wolfgangpuck.com

BRONZE - $2,500

Accenting Images, Inc. - www.accentingimages.com
Caesars Entertainment - www.caesars.com/groups-meetings/las-vegas/
Chicago North Shore CVB - www.visitchicagonorthshore.com
ComedySportz Chicago - www.COMEDYSPORTZCHICAGO.com
Daily Herald - www.dhbusinessledger.com
etouches - www.etouches.com
Fairmont Raffles Hotels International - www.frhi.com         
FanFueled.com - www.fanfueled.com
IMEX America - www.imexamerica.com
Las Vegas CVA - WWW.LVCVA.COM
MGM Resorts International - www.mgmresorts.com
Modern Event Rental - www.moderneventrentals.com
Pritzker Military Library - www.pritzkermilitarylibrary.org
Second City Communications - www.secondcity.com
StandingOvationDJ's - www.standingovationdjs.com
theWit - www.thewithotel.com
Visit Savannah - www.visitsavannah.com
Web Spiders / Event2Mobile - www.webspiders.com
Wynn Las Vegas - www.wynnlasvegas.com

FRIEND OF THE CHAPTER - $500

ACCESS Chicago - www.accessdmc.com
Alex Clancey Photography - www.alexclaneyphoto.com
Alexandria Convention & Visitors Association - www.visitalexandriava.com
Aries Charter Transportation - www.ariescharter.com
Bloomington Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.bloomingtonmn.org
Blue Chip Casino & Spa - www.bluechipcasino.com
Classic Party Rental  - www.classicpartyrentals.com
Clowning Around - www.celebrationauthority.com
Destination Reps - www.destinationreps.org
Dominican Republic Tourism Office in Chicago - www.dominicanrepublic.com
Experience Columbus - www.experiencecolumbus.com
Fantasy Cakes & Pastry - www.fantasycakesandpastry.com
Four Seasons - www.fourseasons.com
Ft Lauderdale CVB - www.sunny.org
Ft Worth CVB - www.fortworth.com
Go Breck, Breckenridge CVB - www.gobreck.com
Hailo - www.hailocab.com/chicago
Hard Rock Hotel Chicago - www.hardrockhotelchicago.com
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa - www.hiltonsandestinbeach.com
Idea Marketing Group - www.ideamktg.com
kCura - www.kcura.com
Lip Print Readings - www.lipprintreadings.com
Loews Hotels - www.loewshotel.com
Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.gotolouisville.com
Madison Marriott West - www.marriott.com/msnwe
Morton's Steakhouse - Chicago - www.mortons.com/wacker/
Morton's Steakhouse - Rosemont - www.mortons.com/rosemont/
NiceMeeting - www.nicemeeting.com
North Shore Photo Booth - www.northshorephotobooths.com
NYC & Co - www.nycgo.com
Polonia Catering & Market - www.nitrodessertstation.com
Puerto Rico Convention Bureau - www.meetpuertorico.com
Renaissance St. Louis Grand Hotel - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/stldt-renaissance-st-louis-grand-and-suites-hotel/
San Francisco Travel Association - www.onlyinsanfrancisco.com
Sprout Social - www.sproutsocial.com
Starwood Hotels and Resorts - www.starwoodhotels.com
Summit Executive Centre - www.summitchicago.com
Sweet Baby Rays - www.sbrcatering.com
Tampa Bay CVB - www.visittampabay.com
The Meadows Club - www.themeadowsclub.com
The Silversmith Hotel & Suites - www.silversmithchicagohotel.com
Tourism Quebec - www.bonjourquebec.com
Travel Alberta - www.TravelAlberta.com
TRAVIS Inc. Audio Visual - www.travisav.com
United Airlines - www.united.com
Visit Norfolk - www.visitnorfolktoday.com
Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau - www.wisdells.com

 

 

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Please VisitThis Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner!

 
Social Media

Facebook

LinkedIn

YouTube

Twitter

Google+ 
 
 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
Non Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions   |   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map