Home    
    Contact Us     Search    

   
  Friday, April 17, 2015    
 


 

Marketplace Resources

Quick Links

Sponsor MPI-CAC

Mailing List Rental Form

Enhanced Directory Listing

2013 Media Kit

Dedicated eBlast Rate Sheet

Website Rate Sheet

eNewsletter Rate Sheet

Event Calendar

Join MPI

Upcoming Events

MPI-CAC Chairman's 5K
Date: April 18, 2015
 
Education Program
Date: May 13, 2015
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
MPI-CAC Golf Classic
Date: June 22, 2015
 
More Events>>
 
 Marketplace Portfolio
Home > Marketplace  > MPI-CAC Sponsor List

MPI-CAC Sponsor List

Thank You to Our Sponsors
We recognize our generous sponsors that have reached the following sponsorship levels this fiscal year.

CASH MARKETING PARTNERS

Kalahari Resorts - http://www.kalahariresorts.com/ 

Santa Monica Convention and Commission Bureau - http://www.santamonica.com/meeting-professionals 

St.Louis Convention and Visitors Commission - http://explorestlouis.com/ 

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority - Chicago - http://www.lvcva.com/ 

Visit Spokane -  http://www.visitspokane.com/ 

TRAVIS AV - www.travisav.com 

Visit Norfolk - http://www.visitnorfolktoday.com/ 

Louisville CVB - http://www.gotolouisville.com/index.aspx 

Destination Reps - http://www.destinationreps.org/ 

LEGACY - $50,000

Edge ShowTek - http://www.edgeshowtek.com/

 

DIAMOND - $25,000

Donald E Stephenson CC - http://www.rosemont.com/desconvention/

Hyatt Regency - http://www.chicagoregency.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html

Navy Pier - www.navypier.com

The Drake Hotel - http://www.thedrakehotel.com/

 

PLATINUM - $15,000

Food For Thought - http://www.foodforthought-chicago.com/

 

GOLD - $10,000

Deja Views- www.dejaviewsusa.com

Edward Fox – www.edwardfox.com

Wynn Encore - http://www.wynnlasvegas.com/

 

SILVER - $5,000

AFR – http://www.afrevents.com/

Aramark - http://www.aramark.com/

MDM Entertainment - http://mdmentertainment.com/

Rentex - http://www.rentex.com/

Rosemont Exhibition Services -

Summit Executive Center – http://summitchicago.com/

Top Golf - http://topgolf.com/us/

Travel Alberta - www.TravelAlberta.com

 

BRONZE - $2,500

Adler Planetarium – http://www.adlerplanetarium.org/

Dave & Buster's - http://www.daveandbusters.com/default.aspx

Double Tree by Hilton O'Hare - http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/illinois/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-chicago-ohare-airport-rosemont-CHIDTDT/index.html

Drape Kings - http://www.drapekings.com/

Ignite Glass Studios - http://igniteglass.com/

Kinmont – http://www.kinmontrestaurant.com/

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority - http://www.lvcva.com/

MGM- http://www.mgmresorts.com/default.aspx

Name Badge Productions - http://www.namebadgeproductions.com/pages/home

Radisson Blu - http://www.radissonblu.com/aquahotel-chicago

 

FRIEND OF THE CHAPTER - $500

360 Destination Group - http://360dg.com/ 

ACCOR Hotels Worldwide - http://www.accorhotels.com/hotel-directory/gb/all-accor-hotels.htm 

Advanced Event Group - http://www.advanceeventgroup.com/

Blue Plate - http://blueplatechicago.com/

Caesars Entertainment - www.caesars.com/groups-meetings/las-vegas/

Chicago Corporate DJ - www.ChicagoCorporateDJ.com

Chicagoland Transportation- http://chicagotransportsolutions.com/

Detroit CVB - http://www.visitdetroit.com/

Encore Event Technologies - http://www.encore-us.com/

Fort Worth CVB - www.fortworth.com

Freeman -  www.freemanco.com

Hilton Chicago Hotels - http://www.hilton.com/

Hyatt Regency O'Hare - http://ohare.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html

Lake County Fairgrounds - http://www.lcfair.com/

Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau – http://www.gotolouisville.com

Murphy's Sign Studio - http://www.murphysign.com/

Red Moon - http://redmoon.org/

Rosemont CVB - http://www.rosemont.com/

Sea World Parks & Entertainment - http://seaworldparks.com/

Wyndham Hotel Group - http://www.wyndhamworldwide.com/about-wyndham-worldwide/wyndham-hotel-group 

 

 

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit this Valued MPI-CAC Partner

Visit This Valued MPI-CAC Partner!

 
         

M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   C H I C A G O   A R E A   C H A P T E R
1301 W. 22nd Street Suite 202, Oak Brook, IL 60523 | Phone: 888-721-8908 | Fax: 708-876-5598 | info@mpicac.org
   Design By: imageweaver   |   Admin Login   |   FAQ / Disclaimers   |   Site Map